Board Members

Timothy E. Kelley

2022 Chair

Imperial Valley Economic Development Corp

Shelley Burcham

2022 Vice Chair

CEcD, EDFP, Economic Development Administrator
City of Lathrop

Dennis Conaghan


Conaghan Consulting

Holly Schroeder

2021 Chair

Santa Clarita Valley Economic Development Corp

Frank Quintero

Deputy City Manager
City of Merced

Kwame P. Reed

Economic Development Director
City of Antioch

Steven J. Lantsberger

CED/EDFP/HDFP, Economic Development Director
San Joaquin County

Melissa McClain

Marketing & Business Attraction
City of Moreno Valley

Lawrence Acosta

Senior Economic Development Program Manager

Bob Gutierrez

Interim President/CEO
San Joaquin Partnership

Maria Mendoza

Economic Development Manager
City of Merced

Randy Saffold

ACE, CRSS, Senior Management Analyst
City of Manteca

Richard Vaughn

Economic Development Manager
County of Monterey

Gina M. Gonzalez

MA-URP, ACE, Economic Development Director
City of Menifee

Mark E. Hamilton

Director of Community & Economic Development
City of Chowchilla

Custom Login can't find the autoload file, plugin is currently NOT ACTIVE.